We realise how important it is to be well fed, in time, and feel comfortably. Therefore we have organised our work so, that it is convenient to work and have a rest with us. Restaurant Izumrud is open every day from 10 a.m. until 23.00 p.m. Breakfast is served from 8.00 until 10.00 a.m.

The menu of the restaurant Izumrud consists of delicious dishes of Ukrainian, Russian, Slovak, Hungarian, Romanian and other cuisine, which is a distinctive feature of our restaurant.

Following are the main points of culinary restaurant conception:

  • We do not economise on products, because we understand, that delicious dishes can be prepared only with fresh products. We order them (fish, meat, greenery and vegetables) every day, they are of a higher quality and in amounts necessary for one working day only.
  • We do not cook "beforehand". Each dish is prepared immediately after the order. On the one hand, cooked this way dishes require more time to be served, but on the other - each visitor receives dishes of the most possible quality.
  • We do not chase enormous assortment in the menu, because we understand, that not a chef can cook the same way 30-40 different, e.g. meat dishes. Our menu contains of 10-15 dishes in each menu part (e.g. pork dishes, fish dishes, poultry dishes), but You shouldn't doubt the uniqueness of their gustatory qualities.

 
 
Copyright © 2006 Hotel-restaurant complex "Izumrud"
 
  hotels in uzhgorod, hotel in uzhgorod, izumrud, transcarpathia, rest in transcarpathia, rest in uzhgorod, accomodation, booking

Мы знаем, как важно для человека питаться правильно, в срок, и чувствовать себя при этом комфортно. Именно поэтому мы и организовали свою работу так, чтобы с нами удобно было работать и отдыхать. Ресторан "Изумруд" работает ежедневно с 10.00 до 23.00. Для проживающих в отеле с 8.00 до 10.00 предлагаются завтраки.

Отличительная особенность ресторана "Изумруд" состоит в том, что меню состоит из вкусных блюд украинской, русской, словацкой, венгерской, румынской и др. кухонь.

Ниже изложены основные пункты кулинарной концепции ресторана:

  • Мы не экономим на продуктах, потому что понимаем, что вкусное блюдо можно приготовить только из свежих продуктов. Такие продукты как рыба, мясо, зелень и овощи приобретаются ежедневно, только высшего качества и в количествах необходимых только для одного дня работы.
  • Мы не готовим пищу "в прок". Каждое блюдо готовится непосредственно после заказа. С одной стороны это увеличивает время обслуживания, но с другой - каждый посетитель получает блюдо максимально возможного качества.
  • Мы не гонимся за огромным ассортиментом в меню, потому что понимаем, что ни один шеф-повар не может одинаково хорошо готовить 30-40 различных, например, мясных блюд. Наше меню содержит 10-15 блюд по каждому разделу меню, но Вы можете не сомневаться в уникальности вкусовых качеств приготовленных блюд.

 
 
Copyright © 2006 Отельный комплекс "Изумруд"
 
  Ключевые слова: ужгород, украина, україна, закарпаття, закарпатье, отдых, відпочинок, отели закарпатья, готелі закарпаття, відпочинок на закарпатті, отдых на закарпатье, закарпатская область, проживание