Restaurant and terrace "Dolphin" invites You! In the heart of Uzhgorod town, on the embankment, You can visit this wonderful place for having a rest, which is on the 2-nd floor of the "Dolphin" complex.

Terrace offers You remarkable views on architectural-historic places of Uzhgorod: age-old Corso street, the longest lime avenue in Europe, puppet theatre, Philharmonic society (former synagogue), and others.

Every meeting will pass quietly and at ease. Warm atmosphere and pleasant interior will take away unnecessary tension and dispose to have a rest.

Reasonable price in combination with quality - is the formula of our success. Those who once visited and worked with us come back to Dolphin again, not forgetting telling their friends about us.

Our address: Ukraine, Uzhgorod, Kiev Naberezhna (embankment) 3, tel./fax: +38 0312 61-47-53



Bar-terrace "Dolphin" - is a unique place, where You can spend romantic evening, hold business meeting, have a celebration or simply take a cup of coffee. It is an open terrace on the 2-nd floor of the complex for 100 people. If You wish to bring a variety into the workaday order of Your life, to arrange a holiday for relative and friends, to hold business meeting in the natural, at ease atmosphere, You should order grilled (on coal) in the open air dishes.



Spacious restaurant "Dolphin" is situated on 1-st floor of the complex. It is the ideal place for holding huge celebrations. Air-conditioned hall is intended for maximum 200 people. Here You will be offered a various refined menu.

For 5 years, since 2002, we have been specialising on the organisation and holding of weddings, banquets, exit banquets, anniversaries, receptions and presentations, seminars, corporative evening-parties, parties, press-conferences, new-year holidays, catering.

Our specialists will help You to choose the banquet menu correctly, to find specialists on issues of celebration design and festive-like programmes. To Your services - life variety and folklore music.

 
 
Copyright © 2006 Hotel-restaurant complex "Izumrud"
 
  hotels in uzhgorod, hotel in uzhgorod, izumrud, transcarpathia, rest in transcarpathia, rest in uzhgorod, accomodation, booking

Ресторан и терраса "Дельфин" приглашает Вас! В центре города, на набережной, Вы можете посетить это замечательное место для отдыха, которое находится на последнем этаже комплекса "Дельфин".

Терраса предлагает замечательные виды на архитектурно-исторические места Ужгорода: старинную улицу Корзо, самую длинную липовую аллею в Европе, кукольный театр, филармонию (бывшая синагога), и другие.

Любая встреча пройдет легко и непринужденно. Теплая атмосфера и приятный интерьер снимут лишнее напряжение и настроят на отдых.

Разумное сочетание цены и качества - вот формула нашего успеха. Все, кто хоть однажды поработал с нами, обязательно возвращаются снова и снова к нам, не забывая рассказать о нас своим друзьям.

Наш адрес: Украина, г.Ужгород, Киевская набережная 3, тел./факс: +38 03126 1-47-53



Бар-терраса "Дельфин" - уникальное место, где Вы можете провести романтический вечер, деловую встречу, празднование или просто выпить чашечку кофе. Это открытая терраса на 3-ем этаже комплекса, которая рассчитана на 100 мест. Если Вы хотите внести разнообразие в будничный распорядок своей жизни, устроить праздник для родственников и друзей или провести деловую встречу в непринужденной обстановке, вам стоит заказать блюда на углях.



Просторный ресторан "Дельфин" расположенный на 2-ром этаже комплекса. Это идеальное место для проведения больших торжеств. Кондиционированный зал рассчитан на 200 посадочных мест. Здесь Вам предложат разнообразное изысканное меню.

Уже более 5 лет, с 2002 года, мы специализируемся на организации и проведении свадеб, фуршетов, выездных фуршетов, юбилеев, приемов и презентаций, семинаров, корпоративных вечеринок, пресс-конференций, новогодних праздников, кейтеринге (выездной торговле).

Наши специалисты помогут Вам сформировать индивидуальное меню, подобрать других специалистов по вопросам оформления торжества или развлекательной программы. К Вашим услугам живая эстрадная и фольклорная музыка.

 
 
Copyright © 2006 Отельный комплекс "Изумруд"
 
  Ключевые слова: ужгород, украина, україна, закарпаття, закарпатье, отдых, відпочинок, отели закарпатья, готелі закарпаття, відпочинок на закарпатті, отдых на закарпатье, закарпатская область, проживание